Office of the President

Wollo University is located at Dessie city in the Amhara region of South Wollo, Ethiopia, and is one of the recently founded universities in 2005. The University has two campuses, one at Dessie and the other at Kombolcha towns.

The office of the president is located in Dessie campus, the main campus of the university.

The office of the president coordinates activities that allows a complex and unique system to operate efficiently as one university. Furthering its public interest, academic and research mission. It oversees and manages programs that serve the entire university system.

The office of the president has different offices under it.

Scroll to Top