The University has three campuses, one at Dessie, one at Kombolcha towns and the other at Dessie city special area name is Titta. 

The Main Campus

The Dessie campus which is the main campus of the university consists of five colleges, two Schools and one institute. College of Natural Sciences, College of Agriculture, College of Medicine and Health Sciences, College of Business and Economics, College of Social Science and Humanities, School of Veterinary Medicine, School of Law and Institute of Teacher Education and Pedagogical Science.

The Kombolcha Campus | KIoT

Kombolcha Institute of Technology | KIoT, which is found at kombolcha town. The campus consists of two colleges, College of Informatics and College of Engineering.

The Tita Campus

The Tita campus is the newly established campus, and it has one college, College of Medicine and Health Science.

Scroll to Top