Board Members

Wollo University Board Members

Wollo University Governed by board that is assigned by the ministery of education, all the members of the board is listed here.

S No. Name of the Members Position
1 Dr. Ergoge Tesfaye Chairperson
2 Dr. Meles Mekonen V. Chairperson
3 Dr. Abate Getahun U/Pres. & Secretary
4 Dr. Abebe Gebeyhu Member
5 Dr. Andualem Admase Member
6 Dr. Brhanu Admassu Member
7 W/ro Bisrat Gashawtena Member